New Licences For PES 2012 - Full Liga Sagres + Leverkusen, CSKA Moscow and more

With lots of PES 2012 previews being released, we got the confirmation that Liga BBVA is indeed fully licenced in the 2012 edition. If you watch the gameplay video of Real Madrid - Milan which was posted earlier, you can spot a correct Primera Division sleeve patch on Real Madrid's kits.

We also got to know that the Portuguese league or Liga Zon Sagres found its way into the game, though at this point only three clubs are fully licenced (Benfica, Porto, Sporting), the previews state.

Additionally, English blog Only Pro Evolutions today revealed a list of which teams are new in the Other Teams selection and which were removed since last year:

New teams (unconfirmed)
Genk (Belgium)
Standard Liège (Belgium)
Bayer Leverkusen (Germany)
Wisła Kraków (Poland)
Oţelul Galaţi (Romania)
CSKA Moscow (Russia)
FC Zürich (Switzerland)
Trabzonspor (Turkey)

Removed teams:
Club Brugge (Belgium)
Werder Bremen (Germany)
Dinamo Bucureşti (Romania)
CFR Cluj (Romania)
Unirea Urziceni (Romania)
Spartak Moscow (Russia)
FK Crvena Zvezda (Serbia)
SK Slavia Praha (Czech Republic)